Just give me some painkillers, please

Hey, I know this feeling. I’ve been through this before.

I feel like shaking it off, as if I could just shrug my shoulders and move on. But my head is aching and when I look inside I find no energy. Instead a familiar sentence fills my mind.

”I hate the silence, that deafening silence. It fills me, overwhelms me, and threathens to suffocate me….

…I don’t know what’s going on, what’s wrong with me, and most of all how I can change it all. ” This is from a picture I have of Gackt, but I’ve never been able to find out whether it’s from one of his songs or if it’s something the person who made the picture wrote. I like it though.

The autumn’s greyness is starting to get to me. I think I’ll stay in bed today.

And I miss you, I miss you, I miss you. Where did the love go? I need you to hold my hand, just for a little while.


Lämna en kommentar